"FAMILY OWNED FOR OVER
50 YEARS"

 

Contact Us

Administration

Roger Olson - CEO   716-664-5108
Thomas Olson - President   716-499-7000   tolson@jamestownmacadam.com
Aaron Olson - Vice President   716 485 8736   aolson@jamestownmacadam.com
Michael Wellman - Sec/Treasurer   716-499-3300   mwellman@jamestownmacadam.com
Ashley Hasson - A/P-H/R   716-664-5108   ahasson@jamestownmacadam.com
Shannon Mescall - A/R-Sales   716-664-5108   smescall@jamestownmacadam.com  

Kelly Nelsen - A/R-Clerk   716-664-5108   knelsen@jamestownmacadam.com

Sales

Chad Allison -  Readymix - Precast   716-450-6254   callison@jamestownmacadam.com
Steve Russo Asphalt - Aggregate   716-499-4927   srusso@jamestownmacadam.com

Operations - Maintenance

Brett Cook - Precast   716-450-1619   bcook@jamestownmacadam.com
Brett Lebaron - Plant Maintenance   716-499-6000   blebaron@jamestownmacadam.com
Chip Nelsen - VP Operations   716-499 8000   cnelsen@jamestownmacadam.com
Tim Sickles - Corbett Hill   716-499-3210  tsickles@jamestownmacadam.com                                    Matt Crowell - Frew Run    716-569-4712   mcrowell@jamestownmacadam.com

 

Jamestown Macadam, Inc          •     PO Box 518     •     Celoron, NY 14720     •     PH:716-664-5108     •     Fx:716-484-0100

Copyright©2011 Jamestown Macadam, Inc