"FAMILY OWNED FOR OVER
50 YEARS"

 

Contact Us

Administration

Roger Olson - CEO   716-664-5108
Thomas Olson - President   716-499-7000   tolson@jamestownmacadam.com
Aaron Olson - Vice President   716 485 8736   aolson@jamestownmacadam.com
Michael Wellman - Sec/Treasurer   716-499-3300   mwellman@jamestownmacadam.com
Ashley Rowe - A/P-H/R   716-664-5108   arowe@jamestownmacadam.com
Shannon Mescall - A/R   716-664-5108   smescall@jamestownmacadam.com 
Mark Heintzman - IT Manager   716-664-5108   mheintzman@jamestownmacadam.com

Kelly Nelsen - A/R-Clerk   716-664-5108   knelsen@jamestownmacadam.com

Sales

Chad Allison -  Readymix - Precast   716-450-6254   callison@jamestownmacadam.com
Steve Russo -  Asphalt - Aggregate   716-499-4927   srusso@jamestownmacadam.com

Operations

Chip Nelsen - VP Operations   716-499 8000   cnelsen@jamestownmacadam.com

Supervisors

    Ready Mix Locations:                                                                                                              Brett Cook - Falconer Concrete  716-450-1619   bcook@jamestownmacadam.com                      CJ Giambrone- Warren Concrete  814-706-8779 cjgiambrone@jamestownmacadam.com              Garrett Torrey- Dunkirk Concrete  716-363-6062  dunkirkdispatch@jamestownmacadam.com        Brandon Walker- Falconer Precast  716-456-1619 bwalker@jamestownmacadam.com

    Asphalt Location:                                                                                                                  Brett Lebaron - Jamestown Asphalt  716-499-6000   blebaron@jamestownmacadam.com

    Aggregate Locations:                                                                                                                Tim Sickles - Corbett Hill Gravel   716-499-3210  tsickles@jamestownmacadam.com                      Matt Crowell - Frew Run & Opalecky Gravel  716-665-0618 mcrowell@jamestownmacadam.com

Safety                                                                                                                          Shauna Sanders- Safety Coordinator  814-706-7789 ssanders@jamestownmacadam.com

                                                                                                                      

Jamestown Macadam, Inc          •     PO Box 518     •     Celoron, NY 14720     •     PH:716-664-5108     •     Fx:716-484-0100

Copyright©2011 Jamestown Macadam, Inc

Loading...